Referral

To refer a client/patient to our Auckland Sport Psychology team, a division of Sport Psychology Associates, please directly email one of our team below who will be in contact asap to organize an appointment.  Appointments are generally between 45-60 minutes in duration and fees are payable on completion or by arrangement with the psychologist. 

Please note our Cancellation/Non Attendance Policy - if you need to cancel or rearrange an appointment please provide at least 24-hours notice as sessions not attended or cancelled within this 24 hours period will incur the full fee charge.  Non-paid invoices may be subject to debt collection and incur associated costs.

 

Paula Dennan SPA Director

paula@sportpsychologyassociates.com
Practice Location: Parnell / Zoom 
Availability: by arrangement
Consultation Fee: $245 (incl gst)

Sarah De Wattignar SPA Associate 

sarah@sportpsychologyassociates.com
Practice Location: Ponsonby
Availability: CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE
Consultation Fee: $207 (incl GST) 

Ian Lambie SPA Director

Ian@sportpsychologyassociates.com
Practice Location: Ponsonby
Availability: by arrangement
Consultation Fee: $235 (incl gst)

Nic Cao SPA Associate

nic@sportpsychologyassociates.com
Practice Location: Remuera
Availability:  by arrangement
Consultation Fee: $195 (incl GST)

Hamish McIntosh SPA Associate

hamish@sportpsychologyassociates.com
Practice Location: Albany
Availability:  by arrangement
Consultation Fee: $195 (incl GST)

Craig Barretto SPA Associate

craig@sportpsychologyassociates.com
Practice Location: Parnell
Availability:  by arrangement
Consultation Fee: $185 (incl GST)

 

 

 

 

When I first began competing in gymnastics, I had the common and frustrating experience of thriving in training and crumbling in competition. With Paula, I was able to learn psychological strategies for managing my performance anxiety and work through personal issues that were inhibiting my ability to perform to my potential.

Phoebe NZ Gymnast